Skip to content

Members

Programs offered by TnCIS through any member institution are in keeping with SACSCOC policies for each respective institution where compliance is monitored at the institutional level.
10915 Hardin Valley Road
Knoxville, TN 37933-0990
Telephone Number: 865-694-6400

TnCIS Contact
TnCIS Office
tncis@pstcc.edu 
865-539-7279
http://www.pstcc.edu/

Scholarship Opportunities at Pellissippi State

Programs and Courses offered at your Institution
601 College Street, P.O. Box 4505
Clarksville, TN 37044
Telephone Number: 931-221-7011
Toll Free: 1-800-844-2778
http://www.apsu.edu/

TnCIS Contact
Dr. Marissa Chandler
International Education
chandlerm@apsu.edu
931-221-6851

Scholarship Opportunities at APSU

Programs and Courses offered at your Institution
4501 Amnicola Highway
Chattanooga, TN 37406
Telephone Number: 423-697-4400
Toll Free: 1-877-398-2545
https://www.chattanoogastate.edu/

TnCIS Contact
Mary Knaff
Director of Multicultural Services
mary.knaff@chattanoogastate.edu
423-697-3371

Programs and Courses offered at your Institution
3535 Adkisson Drive, PO Box 3750
Cleveland, TN 37320
Telephone Number:423-472-7141
Toll Free: 1-800-604-2722
http://www.clevelandstatecc.edu/

TnCIS Contact
Dr. Denise King
Vice President, Academic Affairs
Dking05@clevelandstatecc.edu
423-478-6201 x201

Programs and Courses offered at your Institution
1665 Hampshire Highway
Columbia, TN 38401
Telephone Number: 931-540-2722
Toll Free: 1-877-469-8720
http://www.columbiastate.edu/

TnCIS Contact
Mr. Wes Dulaney
Assistant Professor of Biology
Director of International Education
wdulaney@columbiastate.edu
931-540-2617

Scholarship Opportunities at Columbia State Community College

Programs and Courses offered at your Institution
1510 Lake Road
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Telephone Number: 731-286-3200
http://www.dscc.edu/

TnCIS Contact
Emily Pope
International Education Coordinator
pope@dscc.edu
731-286-3377

Programs and Courses offered at your Institution
University Parkway & W. Walnut Street
Johnson City, TN 37614
Telephone Number: 423-439-1000
Toll Free: 1-800-462-3878
http://www.etsu.edu

TnCIS Contact
Maria Costa
Director of International Programs
COSTA@mail.etsu.edu
423-439-7737

Scholarship Opportunities at ETSU 

Programs and Courses offered at your Institution
2046 North Parkway
Jackson, TN 38301
Telephone Number: 731-424-3520
Toll Free: 1-800-355-JSCC
(901 Area Accessible Only)
http://www.jscc.edu/

TnCIS Contact
Mechel Camp
Dean of Communications and Humanities
mcamp@jscc.edu
731-424-3520 ext.50267

Programs and Courses offered at your Institution
P O Box 8500
Lynchburg, TN 37352-8500
Telephone Number: 931-393-1500
Toll Free: 1-800-654-4877
http://www.mscc.edu/

TnCIS Contacts
Lucy Craig
Director of International Education
LCraig@mscc.edu
(931) 393-1567

Bobbie Underwood
Study Abroad Advisor
bunderwood@mscc.edu 
931-393-1627

Scholarship Opportunities at Motlow

Programs and Courses offered at your Institution
120 White Bridge Road
Nashville, TN 37209
Telephone Number: 615-353-3333
Toll Free: 1-800-272-7363
https://www.nscc.edu/

TnCIS Contact
Emily Naff
Instructor in Photography
emily.naff@nscc.edu
615-353-3079

Scholarship Opportunities at Nashville State

Programs and Courses offered at your Institution
2425 Highway 75
Blountville, TN 37617
Telephone Number: 423-323-3191
Toll Free: 1-800-836-7822
http://www.northeaststate.edu/

TnCIS Contact
Nona Shepherd
Faculty Representative
nmshepherd@northeaststate.edu
423-279-3686

Programs and Courses offered at your Institution
276 Patton Lane
Harriman, TN 37748
Telephone Number: 865-354-3000
Toll Free: 1-800-343-9104 EXT 4523
http://www.roanestate.edu/

TnCIS Contact
Adolf King
Instructor
kingaa@roanestate.edu
865-354-3000 ext. 2211

Programs and Courses offered at your Institution
P.O. BOX 780
Memphis, TN 38101-0780
Telephone Number: 901-333-STCC
Toll Free: 1-877-717-STCC
http://www.southwest.tn.edu/

TnCIS Contact
Shannon Little
International Education Coordinator
slittle@southwest.tn.edu 
901-333-4125

Scholarship Opportunities at Southwest Tennessee Community College

Programs and Courses offered at your Institution 
1415 Murfreesboro Road
Nashville, TN 37217
https://www.tbr.edu/

TnCIS Contact
Dr. Heidi Leming
Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
heidi.leming@tbr.edu
615-366-3948
3500 John Merritt Blvd.
Nashville, TN 37209-1561
Telephone Number: 615-963-5000
Toll Free: 1-888-536-7655
http://www.tnstate.edu/

TnCIS Contact
Dr. Jewell Winn
Executive Director, International Affairs
jwinn@tnstate.edu
615-963-4977

Scholarship Opportunities at Tennessee State University

Programs and Courses offered at your Institution
1 William Jones Drive
Cookeville, TN 38505
Telephone Number: 931-372-3101
Toll Free: 1-800-255-8881
https://www.tntech.edu/

TnCIS Contact
Amy L. Miller
Study Abroad Coordinator
almiller@tntech.edu
931-372-3634

Scholarship Opportunities at Tennessee Tech

Programs and Courses offered at your Institution
102 Brister Hall
Memphis, TN 38152
Telephone Number: 901-678-2814
Toll Free: 1-800-669-2678
http://www.memphis.edu/

TnCIS Contact
Rebecca VanDyck-Laumann
Assistant Director, International Programs & Study Abroad
rlaumann@memphis.edu
901-678-2814

Scholarship Opportunities at University of Memphis

Programs and Courses offered at your Institution 
1480 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066
Telephone Number: 615-452-8600
http://www.volstate.edu/

TnCIS Contact
AnneMarie McKee
Coordinator of International Education, Academic Affairs
AnneMarie.McKee@volstate.edu
615-230-3764

Programs and Courses offered at your Institution
500 S. Davy Crockett Parkway
Morristown, TN 37813-6899
Telephone Number: 423-585-2600
Toll Free: 1-800-225-4770
http://www.wscc.cc.tn.us/

TnCIS Contact
Eileen Bowers
International Education Specialist, Student Affairs
eileen.bowers@ws.edu
423-318-2347 

Programs and Courses offered at your Institution